I Sure Do Love Getting Awards… Em A Awardoholic :)


YipppppyyyyyyyyyyInspiring Blogger Award

*Dances like a maniac* 
(Probably like the jungle tribe people would…. OR WORSE)

*Annoyed with the small hair strands from bangs that keep coming on her face*
*Too lazy to get up and pin them up*

Anyway…

So Art Epiphany gave me a chance to have the red indian dance once again by awarding me with “Very Inspiring Blogger Award.” Thank you so much for giving me a reason to dance. And more than that, thank you for a wonderful award that is going to get displayed in my collection of awards 🙂 🙂 🙂 

Since the award doesn’t have any specific rules, I will simply pass on to the ones who deserve it.

Here are the nominations: 

.

Being Arindam ..

One hell of a blogger with the talent to speak about critically complex issues easily through his touch of humor and emotions.

*LAME*-MUNOSITY

Just found today another amazing blogger who has words on his fingertips and a tangerine flavor for life.

Life . . . As I See It

This blogger will give you a crazy look towards life through the ups and downs but in the end will make you realize that the entire world is crazy and that life is simply beautiful.

The Ilongga.

And of course, one of the most hilarious bloggers ever on wordpress deserves this award.  Her blogs are a supply of your daily dose of energy.

The Way I Live Naturally

Truly a wonderful blogger with an amazing hold on words and humor.

Keep up the good work people and keep writing. Else….. I have my chain saw ready and I haven’t used it in a while 😛 😛 😛  

Categories: Blogs | Tags: , , , , , | 19 Comments

Post navigation

19 thoughts on “I Sure Do Love Getting Awards… Em A Awardoholic :)

  1. Ehem(cou…co..cough) Hello awardoholic chic 😀 Tenchu from the bottom of my core heart! 😉

  2. Congrats on getting the award Aisha. 🙂 Thank you very much for the mention of my blog. Keep up the great work through your blog.

  3. Why do I hate you and love you at the same time? hahahaha! thanks again for making me smile today – though I just woke up and look like Frankenstein. hahahahaha 😉

  4. Thank you for praising me Aisha :p But, you’ll find me boring one day 😀

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

Blog at WordPress.com.

Discover more from Aisha's Scrapyard

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading