Sunshine Award… A Sunnilicious Award


Sunshine Blog AwardWhat’s with all these award? No seriously. No matter how many I get and how many times I get, they never EVER fail to make me as happy as a child having an ice lolly in his hand.

Here I am jumping once again, Thanks to Art EpiphanyΒ who has given me a sunny little Sunshine Blog Award.

Go check out the blog page for all the nitty witty fun in words that will give you ample of good reading stuff. Make sure you follow, subscribe and like. That way you wont miss any updates and all the good stuff waiting for your eyes to read and mind to understand πŸ™‚Β 

As for the rules :

1) Include the award Logo(s) in a post or in your blog. (Done)
2) Answer 10 question about your self. (Right Below)
3) Nominate 10 to 12 other fabulous bloggers. ( OKAY)Β 
4) Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blog, letting them know they are nominated. ( Will sure do)
5) Share the love and link the person who nominated you. (Done)Β 

10 Questions about me :

1. Favorite Color : Black, Chocolate Brown & Turquoise.
2. Favorite Animal : Frog & Lamb
3. Favorite Number : All odd numbers but specifically 7
4. Favorite Non Alcoholic Drink : Orange…Talk about Mirindaaaaaaaa
5. Prefer FB or Twitter : NON…. Not a social animal
6. My Passion : Adventures of the after life and being able to write about it πŸ˜€ HAHA
7. Prefer Getting or Giving Gifts : I guess non to both. I feel awkward getting or giving a gift.Β 
8. Favorite Pattern : My finger prints πŸ™‚Β 
9. Favorite Day Of The week : All days seem same to me. Since I work online from home.
10. Favorite Flower : Black rose.Β 

Nominees :

curvyelviesays

Slice Of Life

Rana ArmoushΒ 

Ahmad Khalifa’s Blog

The Ilongga.

The Way I Live Naturally

A Piece Of My Mind

KitKat’s World

Being Arindam

Life . . . As I See It

Enjoy πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Categories: Bright Feelings | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 20 Comments

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “Sunshine Award… A Sunnilicious Award

  1. AhmadKhalifa

    congrats πŸ˜€ and thanks for nominating me πŸ˜€
    am glad that i’m one of ur favorite nominees πŸ˜€

  2. AhmadKhalifa

    so am not allowed to renominate the award to u right? and as for the questions, do i have to ask and answer? or just answer those 10 questions ?
    thnks ash πŸ™‚

    • Well, nominate who so ever you want πŸ™‚

      And yes, answer the 10 questions in the blog.

      • AhmadKhalifa

        ok πŸ˜€ i will wait for the actual nomination πŸ˜€ whn u grant me the award on my blog πŸ˜€ hehehe
        or am just start accepting the award and write the acceptance speech πŸ˜€
        hehehehe πŸ˜€

  3. Pingback: The Sunshine Award « Ahmad Khalifa's Blog

  4. Epiphany Art

    ‘8. Favorite Pattern : My finger prints’ LOL.

    Thanks for the mention. :D.

  5. I’ve never seen a real black rose. Hm.
    And congrats on the award.

  6. uzma

    congrats:)

  7. Congratulation on your award Aisha! And thanks you for nominating! It means a lot!
    Keep Smiling!

  8. Congratulations and keep spreading the sunshine πŸ™‚

  9. lostupabove

    Congratulations. I love gardening but I must say I have never seen a black rose.

    • Yeah it doesn’t exist… My choices of likes are very rare. I usually like things that don’t exist or they are like the forbidden apple πŸ™‚

  10. A big congrats to you on getting this award. Keep up the good work with your blog. And thanks a lot for passing on it to me. πŸ™‚

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

