I Just Got Versatile Blogger Award….YAY MEEEEEE


Oryt so today was absolutely a normal morning… I brushed my teeth and came on my desk with my cup of tea… when my normal morning turned absolutely AMAZING…

Versatile Blogger Awardscribblinghermit did me the honor of giving me The Versatile Blogger Award. I cannot thank you enough for giving me this Award because it has raised my spirit of writing to a great new level. When I read your blogs and then think that you choose me for such an award, I feel A for AWESOME.

Omg really thank you soooo much. LALALALALALA

And to all my readers who visit my blogs every time, some who read them, give a smile and walk away while some who read, like it and also make a comment :), I will thank you all too, because your visits, your silent comments and written comments make my words worthwhile.

Rules Of The Award: 

 1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.
4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

So, Rule # 1 already done.

# 2 : 7 Things about me: 

1. I have seen EASY A movie about 10 times or more.
2. I feel scared going down the stairs I simply don’t know why :S
3. I need at least 12 to 13 hours sleep if I want to get up fresh.
4. Watching the sky at night with stars preferably fascinates me.
5. I love love love the oceans in the night.
6. I can stay alone and watch the sky and oceans at night for hours and hours. It replenishes my soul.
7. I run a Glamour Based Magazine site called “Glamzzle.”

# 3 : 15 People I would Love To Present This Award To : 

1.—my own private weltschmertz

2.lost silence

3. Karan’s Guesthouse

4. gabrielpoetry

5. CHICPRESS

6. blessmylove

7. lifes Journey

8. My Home

9. MoMoHitsTheSpot!

10. The Way I Live Naturally

11. My Journey with God

12. [the ocean floor]

13. Diabetic Redemption

14. cannot overrun ideas

15. Heart of expression

Congrats People And Thank You Once Again.

Categories: Blogs | Tags: , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “I Just Got Versatile Blogger Award….YAY MEEEEEE

  1. Congrats and thank you for nominating me 🙂 I really appreciate it 😉
    Have a great day way ahead 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination I really do appreciate it

  3. Your most welcome…. I loved reading your blogs and you both deserved to get in 🙂

  4. Pingback: Versatile Blogger’s Award « ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡

  5. Congrats

  6. Pingback: Blogger of the Month Award – December | Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  7. Dannie Nicley

    Hello. I clearly wanted to leave a good brief commentary and also inform you know that I’ve been pursuing your web-site for quite some time. Keep up the wonderful task and I am going to be returning again once again fairly quickly.

  8. Congratulations! I just found your site today and I already love it. Great contest to!

    • Thank you so much. I am glad that you are enjoying the scraps of my words 🙂

  9. ahmadkhalifa

    congrats 🙂 but i still dont know how to apply for that award 😀

  10. Thanks for sharing such a nice thought, paragraph is nice,
    thats why i have read it completely

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

