So Where Am I These Days Eh?


Hey Everyone,

I hope all my folks are doing great and having a positively amazing life, because I sure am.

Many have you emailed me asking where am I because I haven’t posted anything in a long loooong looooong while….Well, here is to all those who asked and all those who didn’t ask as well πŸ˜›

IT’S A BOY πŸ™‚

On 1st of Oct, I was blessed with an angel baby boy and life after that day has been a full load of tornadoes and hurricanes. I can’t believe what I have been through and how everything went. Needless to say, a lot of what happened goes to Mind Power and I will be writing about it soon.

For now, I am enjoying my new found motherhood title with lots of pamper changing, missing on sleeps and trying to believe that I am a mommy now.

My life is complete and I wouldn’t trade it for anything else πŸ™‚

Oh and by the way, I will still be replying to all your comments, emails and queries and yes I will continue this blog as long as I can.

Lots of love πŸ™‚

Categories: Blogs | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “So Where Am I These Days Eh?

  1. Priya Anup

    Hearty congratulations Aisha on your new bundle of joy..enjoy motherhood. What have you named your little one? God bless you both!!

  2. Dee Jay

    Hey Congrats new mommy!!
    Lot’s of blessings and love to the baby!

  3. oooooooh u r aliveee πŸ˜€
    welcome back and congrats ^_^

  4. Congrats to you on the motherhood.
    May you and your son have a blessed life πŸ™‚

  5. Nafas

    Congrats dear😍😘😍😘😍😘

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

