So I Lost My Job…What A Bummer!!!


Here I am with a back pain so severe that feels like someone is hammer breaking my entire spine, My belly is growing big and heavy that petite body cannot really handle and my entire body hurts…

I am having severe mood swings and poor hubby has no idea how to deal with it.

What else could happen, right?

Well, to top it off, I just lost my job….YAY what a perfect timing!!! This is the first time in 6 years, I am out of work and it sort of feels a little weird. Like a part of me is lost. Like I am missing something. Like I don’t even know how to function as an individual.

Anyway… Should I be upset? Not really. Everything happens for a reason. One door closes and several others open. I have already applied to 2 places, so there is lots of hoping and believing and positive thinking.

If anyone is looking for a content writer, do let me know 🙂
Here is my linkedIn profile : https://pk.linkedin.com/in/ayshaahmed

Chao 🙂

Categories: Bits Of My Life | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “So I Lost My Job…What A Bummer!!!

  1. I hope you get a good job Insha Allah. And your health gets better. Yes, everything happens for a reason 🙂

    • Thank you for the prayers. I think this is just one step to a better job. Its my universe calling 🙂

  2. uzma

    dont worry..its their loss i mean the employers’…not yours. 🙂

    • He’s a great person tho. I wish all the success to him. His decision was forced due to work loss.

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

