Brace Yourself, Mommy Blogs Are Coming :) :) :)


Hey everyone 🙂

I have a good news to share with you all. This is kinda late but I just wanted to wait a while before announcing it officially to all my readers. Apparently, you should wait it out for a certain few months.

I am expecting and I can’t even still believe that a little one is growing inside me. I am like “WHAT THE *beeeP*” (shhhh I read these things can hear everything haha).

How did this happen? (damn it people. I am not literally asking you how it happened…I meant philosophically).

Anyway, so be prepared coz now mommy blogs are on the way. Did you think I was going to spare you all from my tantrums of this journey. Nah man, you gonna come along 🙂

Take care people and blessings are of course needed 🙂

Categories: Bits Of My Life | Tags: , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Brace Yourself, Mommy Blogs Are Coming :) :) :)

  1. Aakriti Gupta

    Hey Aisha, I am so glad for you! 😀 **Big hugs**
    And I wish you all the best for the coming mommy-roller-coaster!

  2. blessings and best wishes 🙂

  3. Masha Allah!
    Best wishes and prayers for the new comer.

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

