I Was Busy Getting Married :)


UNITED STATES - CIRCA 1950s:  Woman with surprised look.  (Photo by George Marks/Retrofile/Getty Images)

UNITED STATES – CIRCA 1950s: Woman with surprised look. (Photo by George Marks/Retrofile/Getty Images)

I have been a month away. And I owe an explanation especially to those who asked me where I was. Thank you sooooo much for remembering me and noticing my absence. It really means a lot to me.

Where was I?

To begin with, I had fallen ill. I normally have a low blood pressure and for some reasons my blood pressure was falling way below my normal low. Which was causing me dizzy spells and weakness. I think I was stressing a lot too so I took a break. Tried to work less and rest more. Give my body the rest that it needs.

But that’s not the only reason.

I was busy getting married. YES YES YES. I am a Mrs now. It’s hard to digest. I am still not able to get over this fact. It’s all so new new but nice nice. It feels different, I feel different. It feels like life just got even more beautiful. I feel like I fill someone’s life with my existence.

As a blogger, It is my duty to write the experience down. I have been taking you on a Pakistani Wedding Journey from the start. So if you want to read my latest journey, Its HERE.

Categories: Blogs | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

