Mind Power – What Would You Like To Know Next?


Hi guys,

I started writing about mind power things a long time back and at that time I had very clear direction of what I will be writing. Now I have started getting huge response and many have found them to be helpful.

At the moment, I seem to be lost so I decided I would rather ask you all. If you have any questions or you think there is something missing, let me know in the comments and I shall with all my heart and soul, do a separate blog on it.

Regards,

MEEEEEEEE 🙂

Categories: Mind Power | Tags: | 21 Comments

Post navigation

21 thoughts on “Mind Power – What Would You Like To Know Next?

  1. A topic worth of discussion. Go ahead.

  2. Thank you thank you. I will work on believing. I am so grateful and so thankful for your answer, thank you for taking the time to reply. I’m going to start meditating, and I will share my progress with you, and hopefully I will soon get control of my mind and reach Alpha stage so that my desires and goals can come true. Heeheee sorry for asking you so many questions, but is there any way to use mind power to fix flat feet or even be able to sing like someone else? Just wondering, it seems as if the capabilities of mind power are just endless 🙂 ^__^
    God bless and have a happy Thanksgiving (if you celebrate) 🙂

    • Fix flat feet? Yes, you can do that with mind power. And yes you can definitely sing wonderfully but you will also have to put your singing into practice.

      • Thank you so much for replying 😀 what would i say to fix my flat feet? Visualize a picture of feet that are not flat and then tell myself i have perfect feet or a perfect arch? 🙂 thank you so much 🙂 🙂

      • Oh wow!! Thats amazing. How would you suggest I go about to fix my flat feet? Should I visualize a picture of a foot with an arch and tell myself I either have perfect feet or an arch? Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to reply to all my nonsense questions, it really means a lot to me 🙂 ❤

  3. Hii Aisha 🙂 great idea for a discussion post. Would mind power help me regain my once perfect vision back? I hate wearing glasses and I soon will wear contacts, but I was hoping I wouldn’t have to wear glasses or contacts anymore if I used mind power to give me my once perfect vision. Do you think it could happen? If it could, how would I go about doing it? Thank you and God bless 🙂 🙂

  4. Also, when you reach Alpha stage how will you know exactly? Will you feel sleepy, very calm and peaceful? or will you just *know* *know* ? XD

  5. Also, Aisha, what are your thoughts on alpha binaural beats to reach alpha stage easier? 🙂

  6. Thank God you’re back Aisha. I used to think about ya daily. That where are you. Btw where were you lost? 😮

    • I was on a roller coaster ride of life. Kinda still am on it but now I have got a handle on it. Things are coming out good and I am finally finding peace even though the times are rough. Thanks for asking sweetheart.

  7. Shelly

    Hi Aisha, I just found your blog but I am finding myself reading all of your posts…you’re such an interesting blogger. I’ve read all of your mind power articles, and let me say it sounds really interesting…almost real. i want to believe it’s real and that i can change anything with my mind, but it’s just so hard to believe (but i know you’re not lying) anyhoo, i was wondering if mind power could grow my missing teeth 😦 you see, i was born without two teeth (they’re right next to the incisors) on the front of my mouth, and currently i am wearing a retainer (because i just got my braces off) with two false teeth to make it seem like i have a full mouth of teeth. however, i need to get implants sooner or later, but sooner is not an option because of the huge price and my parents just can’t afford it right now 😦 i just got this crazy idea, that maybe, maybe i could amaze my parents and my dentist by just showing up to a dentist appointment one day with a full set of REAL teeth 😀 that would be a dream come true. could I? do you think i could? thank you 🙂

    • I am going to be long, so please bear with me 🙂

      I had crooked teeth since after the milk teeth went off. Vampire like teeth. For years I did not laugh because my teeth looked hideous. In photos, I only smiled, mouth closed. To think of fixing it at that time was expensive and out of question. Where I live, dental work is TOO expensive and the govt. doesn’t pay a penny to expatriates, so braces did not exist for me.

      2 years back I started meditating and in my alpha stage I kept saying I have a perfect set of teeth, I have a beautiful smile etc etc. Meanwhile, I was also pointed out that no guy will like me because of my teeth so I used to keep saying that there will be someone who will love me for who I am and will accept me with my hideous teeth.

      For a month, I must have meditated. I got engaged to a guy who loved me for who I was, exactly as I had visualized it. He even saw beauty in the way my teeth were. Anyway in the same month of meditation I went to a function and saw a girl with braces and wished I had them on. One week later, ONE DAMN week later, I was sitting with my ortho discussing my procedure and fixing a date for braces.

      I still have braces on, my teeth are perfect, my smile is awesome and I am getting them removed in a week or two.

      Moral of the story : MIND POWER WORKS… it works with EVERYTHING… EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE… but the universe has a way of doing things… If you wish for an apple, it won’t just magically appear. May be your mom will get it from market or a friend visiting you will get you some… If you keep visualizing perfect set of teeth, or even real teeth, THE UNIVERSE WILL MAKE A PATH TO GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANT. Somehow, somewhere there will be a way and it will become possible.

      • Shelly

        Thank you so much for taking the time to reply! 🙂 Through meditation and entering my Alpha stage I’ll see if I can visualize a full set of teeth, perhaps I can attract implants or even get my missing teeth to grow…who knows.All I know now (because of you) is that mind power IS real! 😀 😀

        • Shelly

          Also, if you don’t mind me asking, if you want to change your hair texture, and for example you visualize curly hair that is blond, but you tell yourself that you have curly hair, will your mind give you curly hair and blond hair? thank you!! 🙂 🙂

          • The over powering visualizing will take charge. If you want blond curly hair, imagine both features together.

        • Don’t exaggerate your visualization and never over it. Don’t visualize implants. Don’t visualize fake teeth. ONLY VISUALIZE THE END RESULT. You want a set of perfectly beautiful teeth. Perhaps natural?

          Here is what you will be visualizing.

          YOU with perfect natural beautiful smile. That shows perfect set of beautiful natural teeth. People complimenting you on your smile. You blushing with happiness and saying thank you to all of them.

          This is what you will be visualizing. Each time you look into the mirror, make your reflection alter. Look at a Shelly, that you want others to see.

  8. hafsamujeebgorayah27

    Oh I can understand.
    I wanted to talk to you.
    I wana tell you something…
    Don’t you use gmail now?
    Where else Can I talk to you?

  9. Pingback: How Do You Know That You’ve Reached Alpha Stage? | Aisha's Scrapyard

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

