Where Did I Go???


Hello Fellas

I know how much you people are missing me. I get the idea from tons and millions of emails I received stating “oh brave Aisha, wherefore art thou you. For the divine love within our tender heart groweth as we miss you.”

And then some people even thought if I was dead so they sent me a text to confirm lest I forgot to invite them on the funeral dinner.

Yes I am exaggerating. The truth is NO ONE BLOODY CARES…. LOL πŸ™‚

Who you telling I can’t exaggerate???

Anyho.

There is a contest waiting for the winner announcement, of which I am clearly aware of, but please accept my apology for not being able to judge it.Β 

If you read my last blog “Accidents, Accidents & More Accidents – A Chaotic CrazyΒ Week” you will know I am suffering from a jinxed crazy accidental week where nothing seems to go right…. Just day back yesterday I have strained my left shoulder while opening a VERY HEAVY door of the store. So my entire left arm is pretty much paining from the shoulder to the fingers.

My ortho visits are getting crazier. People who say every visit is less pain, I want to smack their face while their braces on because mine just keeps getting worse.

Also, work is getting heaped up.

So yes there you go with my top excuse for not posting anything and for not judging the contest. The results will come out within this week inshaAllah, I promise.

Now you better be nice to throw in a good comment saying “Awe that’s okay honey,” otherwise ema gonna break your nose real bad.

JUST KIDDING

NO I AM NOT

πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Categories: Bits Of My Life | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Where Did I Go???

  1. Ugh, while I’ve never sprained anything, I imagine that’s nasty, and I can definitely relate to the ortho pain. Yikes. Hope you feel better soon!

    • Orthos are like hired assassins who are trained in torture and slow killing. πŸ™‚

  2. Butcherooni

    Dayumm, do you wake up on the wrong side of the bed every morning? And you better deal with that ortho dude\chick soon before you go mad! Yes, my hateful little heart grows even more hateful without these posts of yours, there’s only so much I can endure…who knows what could happen πŸ˜›

    • Waking up on the wrong side of bed would have been still pleasant. But I am going to stick to the reason I gave in my previous blog,

      “I think I was born on a moonless night of Friday, the 13 exactly when a black cat crossed the door outside the labor room number 21 breaking a mirror and spilling the milk on the floor and when I was being taken to my ward wrapped in a black blanket, there was a man on a triangle stair holding umbrella and we passed from underneath it.”

      Lol πŸ™‚

  3. Your sense of humor is always refreshing and welcome πŸ™‚
    Hope your shoulder gets better soon

    • Thank you so much Amira. My shoulder is almost fine. Just gets a little crazy when I carelessly use it which I do often. Lol

  4. what a coincidence…my arm is hurting like crazy atm. ugh my mom says i prob slept on it…anyway feel better and calm down loool

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

