Tired…


Girl Trapped In Pain & Torture

I am tired…

Tired of pleasing
Tired of  breathing
Tired of grieving
Tired of pleading

I am tired

Tired of being tested
Tired of being suspected
Tired of being insulted
Tired of being expected

I am tired

Tired of always forgiving
Tired of always explaining
Tired of always understanding
Tired of always apologizing

I am tired

Tired of all the sacrifices
Tired of all the compromises
Tired of all the advises
Tired of all the despises

I am tired

Tired of being constantly stared
Tired of being constantly compared
Tired of constantly scared
Tired of constantly misplaced

I am tired

Tired of hearing things about me
Tired of hearing flaws in me
Tired of hearing faults in me
Tired of hearing imperfections in me

I AM TIRED

CAN’T YOU SEE?

TIRED OF TRYING TO BE

WHAT YOU WANT ME TO BE

Categories: Poems | Tags: , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Tired…

  1. this is more thn amazing ash,,,,really liked it veeeery much

  2. hmm good one dear;-)

  3. Asad

    Oh yeah.

    You are tired

    Tired of being in the friend zone
    Tired of being alone

    You are tired

    it’s time to be merry
    it’s time to marry

    😀

  4. uzma

    stop..take a break dear…

  5. uzma

    and its awesome…

  6. the famous Ash....

    lol….but its so addicting……u must have been bored…..miss u….

  7. Reblogged this on percydludlu's Blog and commented:
    Wow inspiring.

  8. Aidan

    I am tired of typinnnnnnnnnvg tt6ct6

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

