My Dearest Haters And My Loving Enemies…


Just Be Yourself - Quotes On Enemies

My dearest Haters and my loving Enemies,

I remember so much about you and I remember so much that you have done to me. Although I may lose count of your numbers because there were literally so many of you that it seems countless but I remember every little thing that you did to me.

Oh, haters and enemies, you have given me so many memories. So many painful, heart-wrenching, agonizing , excruciating and unforgettable memories that I will cherish for the rest of my life.

You played nasty tricks on me, you betrayed me disguised as friends, you won my trust and then slaughtered it, you were friends but were more closer to people who ruined me, you did scandals in office and put the blame on me (very heroic dude), you spread rumors in school that I cannot even mention here (is it okay to say Slut on wordpress?), you called me names when I passed by, you looked down upon me, treated me like trash and most of all, you believed that I couldn’t do anything in my life.

Ouch…. That hurt me. Does that make you feel happy?

Are you expecting this letter to be full of hatred against you and how you absolutely ruined my life?

But you will find this to your displeasure that I actually just wanted to let you all know that you guys (girls included) have been one of the best things that happened in my life. If I had a chance to start all over again, I wouldn’t have it any other way. 

I would like to thank you all from the deepest of my heart for everything you have done for me. It really means a lot to me. It was you all who taught me how to be confident, brave, outspoken, strong, courageous and stone heart. You taught me how to believe in myself and disregard what others say, you taught me to trust people more wisely and you also taught me to shine like a crystal among a pool of mud.

Those were the golden lessons of my life, that you all taught me. You sure taught me my golden lessons, the hard way but trust me when I say this, it was all worth it.

Today, it’s all because of you that I am able to stand tall, head high with unbeatable confidence and with an attitude that no one can crush no matter how hard they try.

I have met so many haters and enemies after you guys but no matter how much they tried, they all failed because you guys have taught me so well.

“wa tu’izzu man tasha’ wa tudhilul man tasha”
– Surah Al ‘Imran

Translation : …and You give grace/respect to whome You wish and You disgrace to whome you wish.

Alhamdulillah (praise be to Allah), the more you tried to insult me, the more success he gave me ( I guess that made you more angry eh?). So I actually owe all my Thanks to Allah, for letting you guys into my life. I may have not understood why he was making my life so difficult from early childhood but now, I understand it all and I feel so blessed for having such wonderful teachers as you all to teach me the heaviest lessons of life at an early age.  

In the end, I love you all so much. You may still hate me, but I could not have any better than friends than you all. 

So dear haters and my loving enemies,
You have been true friends in my life. 

Your true admirer,
Aisha

Categories: Bits Of My Life | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My Dearest Haters And My Loving Enemies…

  1. uzma

    its a truth…in life real frnds n family play a supportive role but enemies n haters plays even a more supportive role..they actually give u a in inner strength and motivation to move forward somehow..because they made us to effort more…intersting fact..:)

    • That’s why I have more enemies than friends… Life has given me the best of cherries on top 🙂

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

