My Top 5 Most Viewed Blogs Of All Time


I Did It For Love

Yeah baby you are the star…

WordPress site stats made my day today because I decided to check which of my blogs got the highest views and what the highest view was. I am happy with what I saw and so I decided to share my Top 5 blogs.

I know my views must be way less than most of you must have got upon your top blogs but heyyyyyyy!!!!! to a baby a candy is enough to make her happy 🙂 🙂 🙂

I was hoping you guys could do something like that as well so everyone could know which is your Top 5 blog. Here are mine :

1. 7 Days Challenge – No Sweets No Chocolates No Deserts 😦
Total Views so far : 3,285

Even though my 7 day challenge got totally ruined within one day, I guess it worked well as a blog. I actually put myself under a 7 day challenge where I would have no sweet but what really happened was 7 Days Challenge – Goes In Drain… LMFAO…

2. R.I.P
Total Views So Far : 2,677

This is a poem about how life can be so harsh at times that you just want to rest in peace. I don’t know why this poem has got the second highest views because it has merely got one like and zero comments.

Come on people SHOW SOME MERCY 😦 😦 😦…. If you are gonna come view my poem, like it and leave a comment. It would certainly make my day 😦 😦 😦

3. Looking At The Past
Total view So Far : 2,203

This is a blog about all the things that I regret when I look back into my life and certainly there are a lot of things that I really do regret having done but if life threw me another chance to start all over again, would I have taken a different road? A different road to selfishness? I doubt.

4. How To Burn People… I Know You Really Want To
Total Views So Far : 1,767

Ooooooh… Looks like I am not the only one who wishes to burn all the bitches down. I am glad to know this blog has hit so many people and I bet many must have benefitted from it because my tricks burn people without evidence of the crime committed 🙂

5.A Soul Suffocation Within A Body
Total Views So Far : 1,740

This is one of my personal favorite poem because it truly decribes the feeling I sometimes have being a girl. It’s hard being a girl when every eye gets glued upon you expecting you to behave like you were a daughter of the royale family. To take small bites, to wear clean clothes, to talk gently etc….When all you want to do is live freely.

Categories: Blogs | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “My Top 5 Most Viewed Blogs Of All Time

  1. am not in the top 5 😦
    how can i knw which blogs viewing me the most?
    :

    • What would you mean by you are not in the top 5… Sorry I am confused…

      • I am sad tht I am not from the top 5 contributors 😀

        • These are my own top 5 blogs, how can you be a part of it? :S :S :S

        • Muhammed Ovais Alam

          LOL!
          The way Ayesha wrote “My Top 5 Most Viewed Blogs Of All Time” I thought she’ll name Failblogger, Mashable, techblogger etc but instead she did this.

  2. You must say your ‘blog posts’. ^.^

  3. Actually when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it
    happens.

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

