And when you touched me on my lips….


Girl Swinging In Garden - Fantasy

And when you touched me on my lips
After so many days of desperation
I felt like fireworks cracking around
I felt stars twinkling in my fantasy

From my lips to my mouth
Lingering smoothly on my tongue
Oh God, I was taken to another world
Forgetting everything else

I had been waiting for this very day
For so long and with so much pain
And to have you, in all that I can
Was definitely worth waiting for

I was having you with so much affection
That I forgot I was in a public place
Now that I sit back and write this
I wonder what they must have thought

But that time I didn’t care about anything
I was enjoying every moment with you
Making memory for the time to come
When I have to stay away from you again

I know I may not have you for a long while
But I will live with the memory of you
Your taste in my mouth will always remind me
That I had the best CHOCOLATE MOUSSE ever

– Aisha

What did you think, eh? πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Categories: Poems | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “And when you touched me on my lips….

  1. Butcherooni

    Lol had me fooled there for a second. Now I want some chocolate

    • Haha. Mission successful πŸ˜›

      Btw, check your spam comments 😦 because I Am Officially A Spammer In The Eyes Of WordPress 😦 😦 😦

      • Butcherooni

        Yeah I noticed, but you’re there now and thanks πŸ™‚ Lol sorry to hear that xD

        Btw, what is your favorite chocolate?

        • Does a mother have a favorite kid??? I like all chocolates as long as they are without “Garbage” (dry fruits) but I am a die hard fan of Dark Chocolates so Galaxy Dark should be my favorite kid, i mean chocolate.

          “Oh no no honey, I love you guys as well… Yes Hershey’s I love you too. Kit Kat please stop crying, you know mommy loves you. Bounty stop throwing out your coconut. Twix please take care of flakes for me, You know she is sensitive. Mommy loves you Mars, please don’t be sad…..”

          LOOK WHAT YOU’VE DONE. I HOPE YOU ARE HAPPY NOW HUH

          • Butcherooni

            Sometimes they do LOL (Because I know I am :PP). Dark chocolates are suppose to be some what healthy tho. I mostly like snickers and norwegian chocolates… they’re pretty good! I like Hershey’s too

            • Sometimes they also lie lest they would break their little kiddo’s heart πŸ˜›

              • Butcherooni

                Haha heey don’t ruin it! Besides, I am the baby in the family sooooo thuurrr you go!! πŸ˜›

  2. I got u ash in the begining coz I know u very well, n tell me what about the recent Caffeine bag u introduced aren’t u going to use it;-)

    • Haha darling you don’t know me very well. There is always something behind every nothing πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  3. uzma

    i really think of chocolate mousse offcourse..:-p

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

