Blaming You, Cursing You & Yet Loving You


Sad Eyes Crying Blood

After what you did, yes I am broken at heart
With you I walked ahead but now I am at the start
There are many, oh so many different rough lane
& I am really not sure if I should start all over again
Even if I do, I don’t know my life would take me where
The only thought of a new life shudders me with fear
I am right where you left me, alone & ready to fall
No one hears my screams, no one answers my call
I am looking up at my future, searching for myself
But I have already lost me… Lost in yourself

I cried every night baby, but never did you ever realize
You had your own best agrees & your own logical denies
You never bothered to know what it feels to be broken
When you were my everything, my only one
Didn’t you wonder just once, if I would even breathe
If I would be able to hold myself from drowning beneath
Would I choose to die or live at least a mere body
Or await the moment to end it all so eagerly
Now I am tired, hurt & broken.I can’t no more live on this way
Dragging my half dead body every moment, everyday.

Of all the things I am hurt about and feel bitterly
I hate that you never went off from my memory
Each moment you are right in front of me
I can’t get you so I just watch you helplessly
You walked off, So why don’t you walk off my thoughts too?
Why do you keep coming in my dreams, Baby WHY DO YOU?
It hurts me to find your existence almost everywhere
Reminding me that I am all alone & you are no more there
I am hurt b’coz of you & forever I will be blaming you
Blaming you & cursing you but madly LOVING YOU…..

Still blaming you for hurting me even more
Still loving you MORE THAN EVER BEFORE…….

– Aisha

Categories: Poems | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Blaming You, Cursing You & Yet Loving You

  1. loved these lines and the intensity of feelings behind them n thinking who’s the cruel one broken the sweet and caring heart of my craze-wise Lil-lady:-)

    Would I choose to die or live at least a mere body
    Or await the moment to end it all so eagerly
    Now I am tired, hurt & broken.I can’t no more live on this way
    Dragging my half dead body every moment, everyday.

    I hate that you never went off from my memory
    Each moment you are right in front of me
    I can’t get you so I just watch you helplessly
    You walked off, So why don’t you walk off my thoughts too?

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

