It’s Torture I Tell Ya… It’s Torture


Sad Emoticon Jailed In Dark

Let me begin by asking a million dollar question that popped in my head this morning. “WHO THE HELL INVENTED THE BREAKFAST?”

Seriously who? Where did he get this stoopid idea of making it a point to eat soon after you get up? Was he insane?

I hate breakfast and looking back at time when I was made to eat breakfast every morning is a dark scary memory that will haunt me for rest of my life. This does not mean that the torture is over. I still get tortured every morning for having my breakfast. Sometimes I am successful in running for my life and making an escape and sometimes…. I get caught, tied, forced, tortured, KILLED.

When I get up, food is the last thing I think about. I wouldn’t even think about eating an ice cream or chocolate at that time. YES IMAGINE THE EXTENT.

All I want when I get up is a cup of coffee, tea or a glass of fresh juice depending upon my mood. Nothing heavier than that for a stomach that has spent so many hours burning that fat all night long. It deserves a light refreshing drink and does not want to get burdened with food after a long night shift.

The time I have to do my breakfast is the worst moment for me. You will literally see me crying, saying “I hate breakfast” and having my mouth stuffed but no courage to chew and swallow.

Yes I am weak…. I don’t have that much courage to do breakfast. I am sorry for being so weak.

So let us all join hands in this noble cause that we shall, until our last breath, fight against breakfast. Every morning, we shall run for our life and try to escape. We shall not get tired. WE SHALL NOT BE EMOTIONALLY BLACKMAILED. We shall stand together and fight.

WHOSE WITH ME??? 🙂 🙂 🙂

Categories: Hearty Giggles | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “It’s Torture I Tell Ya… It’s Torture

  1. uzma

    m sorry :p

  2. Arjun Sharma

    haha 😀 i hear ya. that’s why i eat a monster snack before sleeping 😛 no need for food till its way past noon

    • I guess you don’t have a Hitler mom on your head. I do. And when she get’s angry, she has weapons that can destroy the world.

      “NO MOMMMY…. I WAS JUST TELLING MY ONLINE FRIEND THAT MY MOM IS SO LOVING AND SOFT HEARTED PERSON.”

      🙂 🙂 🙂

      • Arjun Sharma

        My mum leaves for school early in the morning so no hassles there, but on weekends yeah i get yelled at all the time for sleeping late 😛

  3. Not me 🙂
    I absolutely love breakfast. I have a rule of not starting the day without breakfast 🙂

    • OMG…. ***sends shivers down the spine***

      You scare you… You really do… I have literally seen ghosts and I have never been scared but you I am scared of…WHAT ARE YOU?

  4. I just cannot not eat when I get up!
    We have dinner very early. So as soon as I get up, my stomach starts yelling!! 🙂

    • It’s a choice you made… Not a choice someone forces you to make… LUCKY YOU 😦

  5. its ok with me i use to make breakfast for my father early in morning because he’s a diabatic patient but no one forces me to do its up to me whether i take it or take juice but usually i prefer my special kind of green tea:-)

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

