Ooo Teeka Eee Eee… Oalala Bulala….Ooo Teeka Elala Elala


Ooo Teeka Eee Eee
Ooo Teeka Eee Eee
Oalala Bulala
Elalala Elalala

C’mon don’t just read this… get the beat…

Let’s sing this one more time with rhythm. 

Ooo Teeka Eee Eee
Ooo Teeka Eee Eee
Oalala Bulala
Elalala Elalala

Now that’s more like it…

Kamaga kalinga ri ri amaga
Thathina deeng walasa
Yagana dirako aa’ aa’ aa’
Yagana dirako aa’ aa’ aaaaaaaaaa

Don’t stop & don’t hesitate guys… Sing along with mee… Sing louder…
I know you can feel the beat now.

Tha thina Eee Eee
Tha thina Eee Eee
Oalala Bulala
Elala Elala

Hu hu hu
Ha ha ha
Olala Bulala
Elala Elala

Thank you so much guys for singing this with me… It reminds me of some of the beautiful days in my life. I used to sing this song with my friends that I made at Apex Mental Asylum from which I just got released (or have I? )…

😛 😛 😛

Categories: Hearty Giggles | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

