Blue Screen Of Death… Any Help Would Be Helpful Lol


Noooooooooooooooooooo
Stay away from me, you ugly little blue screen of death….
I hate you…
Don’t you dare come to me ever again…

That was the prologue . LOL. Here is the problem I am having. I hope somebody who might have had it sometime or knows about it, could help me fix it.

I have 2 laptops and I use a plug and play internet device. Each time I try to connect the second laptop to this one to share the internet, I get a blue screen. I have connected both laptops several times before and never had this error. Its just from past 2 days.

Nothing new has been installed.

The error name is DRIVER_IRQL_LESS_OR_EQUAL

Details from the event log are :

The computer has rebooted from a bugcheck.  The bugcheck was: 0x000000d1 (0x0000000000000000, 0x0000000000000002, 0x0000000000000000, 0xfffff88008003e1e). A dump was saved in: C:\Windows\MEMORY.DMP. Report Id: 041112-22370-01.

If anyone can help me find the root cause or help me fix it all together, I would appreciate it.

Categories: Blogs | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Blue Screen Of Death… Any Help Would Be Helpful Lol

  1. since you got bsod … lol … laughing just because apparently the bsod (blue screen of death) never had this solution kinda thing ever since its existence in the windows world. you can try doing the steps that follows or otherwise you will have to perform a complete clean installation on your PC.

    1. Try uninstalling your USB dongle and re-installing it then. Maybe this works.
    2. Try restoring your PC to an earlier state of time. Hoping you know how to do that, if not just type restore in your start menu in Windows 7 and choose the system restore. Do make the backup of your files in C drive before doing this.

    Best of luck 🙂

  2. uzma

    ok…actually the problem is that i dnt know any thing about such stuff so can’t help u
    😦

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

