Akismet, I Love You, Because You Always Make Me Smile :)


Why do you love someone?
Because they make you feel special and they make you smile when you are sad ( look whose speaking).

If that is so, then I really do love Akismet. In fact I am so in love with him that I am planning to propose him. But deep down inside, I am very nervous and scared.

What if Akismet does not accept me and instead “spams” me?

OMG, that would break my heart 😦

LOL

Every time I go through my spam comments, I actually giggle and sometimes even laugh out loud. And when it is 4 am in the morning, and you are laughing, well…. Your family might feel something has got into you. 😛 😛 😛

Here are the top funny comments : 

The following time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, however I truly thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could repair if you werent too busy looking for attention.

.
OMAGOSH. This one is like the most adorable comment ever.  And I really wished this was from a real person and I could have it in my comments section :(. But considering that I got this a lot of times from different fake email ids, it broke my heart.

But still funny tho. Haha. Em I whining again? LOOOOOL

This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

.
Wow they really liked my blog and understood it. But guess what? This comes from BUY XANAX ONLINE. I guess they know how much I need them. lol.

First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Kudos!

.
Umm. Seriously?
I just drink a lot before writing. It helps me clear my mind.
What???!!!!!
I meant WATER. Ppppffftttt. What did you think 😛

I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

.
It’s right there you fat dumb head 🙂

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers! 

.
Lier lier, Pants on fire.
*Reads the comment 100 times and smiles*

Cartoons have never made me smile as much as Akismet has. Akismet you are my hero 🙂 🙂 🙂

Categories: Hearty Giggles | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

