Some Of My Favorite Bloggers On WordPress :)


Writing Book With A Pen

I have been wanting to this from a lot of time but being consumed within my own mind, I wasn’t able to.

Today’s blog is dedicated to all those wonderful bloggers who come up as my favorite. It’s like whenever I find a new post coming from them, I just have got to read it or else my world will come to a crash. Haha

These bloggers are not just wonderful, they are realllllllly wonderful. Their words hit you right in your head, spread a smile on your face and make you think “man this blog is funtalicious. I have just got to read more of this.”

The following are my Favorite bloggers and why :

1.  The Ilongga.

Tag Line : ‘Coz it’s Fun Being Me

I simply hate her.

You thought I loved you??? Nah, I hate you because your blogs have completely hypnotized me :). There is never a time when I get an email alert of your new post and I can ignore it. But nooooooooooooooooooo. I have to leave all my work, everything that I am doing and click on that evil “Read More” button in my email so that I can read your blog 😦

People who do not know her, she is an amazing, fun loving and creative person. Her blogs represent the same fun and energy that she has. Reading her blogs will never ever bore you. Rather, no matter what mood you are in, her words are gonna make you smile.

2. Rana Armoush

Tag Line : Passionate For Words.

She always fills me with good warm feelings through her blogs. Sometimes her blogs are simple 3 lines with a wonderful deep message and sometimes it just a story about a day of her life. But whatever that she writes, her words are genuine, passionate and worth.

There are messages for us to make us a better person for this life, hereafter, for others and for God.

Her freeverse poems are a roller coaster of emotions and feelings.

3. Robotic Rhetoric

Tag Line : Berking around since 1993.

Boy oh boy, What should I say about this blogger.

He is one hell of a writer. He is going to talk to you about simple of the things in such a humor that you will be left with nothing but praises and an impressed soul.

I remember having read his “The Mystery of Breakfast.” It was a hilarious blog on how breakfast isn’t one of our favorites. I agreed almost to everything that he wrote and it made me wonder, that many of us are in the same boat.

Yayyyyyyyyyy em not the only breakfast hater in this world. lol

4. The Way I Live Naturally

Tag Line : Curious Dreamer Living In Reality

Another bright, fun loving girl full of energy and smiles.

Her blog talk about her personal life and how she sees life to be. Her view points are amusing and the way she writes them down is even more amusing and fun to read.

Sometimes her blogs are a cover of the emotions held inside and one can totally relate to them and then be inspired from her writing that life really is just being what it is.

5. AHMAD KHALIFA'S BLOG
Tag Line : LIFE IN A NUTSHELL
.
I have met so many wonderful bloggers on wordpress and this one does the charm of having you engrossed into reading witty, humorous yet simple blogs about life, love, feelings or just another day of life.
.
His poems are amazing and he also owns another blog where he is doing his Army Life blogs. I don’t know how much it fascinates you all, but I am very much fascinated by the army life and the every day punishments, routine practices and the “sneaky fun life” (if you dare to haha).
.
If you enjoy the same fascination, go ahead and read “Memoirs Of An Army Soldier
.
So these are some of my favorite bloggers on wordpress. Make sure you like, subscribe and follow them 🙂 ….. More of my favorite bloggers will be coming soon in another blog 🙂 🙂 🙂
.
*waves bye bye*
Categories: Blogs | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Some Of My Favorite Bloggers On WordPress :)

  1. Robotic Rhetoric

    wow, thank you so so much!! have a good weekend + keep up the good work 🙂

  2. Thanks Aisha! I hate you more! 🙂 I’ve been busy for several weeks and I haven’t updated my blog. Soo this is fairly a reminder that I “SHOULD” update it. Now I am encouraged to let you hate me even more! 🙂 More power to you and your “wonder blogs” 😀 This just lit my day bright!

    • Awe that’s so sweet of you. May our hatred for each other grow with every passing day. Haha 🙂

      Good luck with your ever wonderful blog. 🙂

  3. My Dear Aisha, what a wonderful surprise I got this morning! I’m not kidding when I say you got my eyes all watery. Thank you very much for considering my blog as one of your favorites, and for the BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL words you wrote about my blog. I’ll consider this as a message of encouragement, and I’ll try to do my best to keep up with your words. Thank you again, and may you have a blessed day.

    • Your most welcome. This is the least I could do for people whose words always make my day 🙂

  4. Aisha!!!!
    I’m so speechless, speechless than I thought. What you say about me, how you see my posts.. WOW! Thank you for the love! Really!
    And “Sometimes her blogs are a cover of the emotions held inside and one can totally relate to them and then be inspired from her writing that life really is just being what it is.” ~ so true Aisha! so true!

    • I am glad that my perspective about you and your blogs was right :). And I am also happy to have made you feel happy 🙂 🙂 🙂

      As I said in previous comment, its the least I could do for my favorite bloggers 🙂

  5. lostupabove

    I’ll certainly will check these out.

  6. Pingback: Hate Message all the way from Aisha’s Scrapyard! | The Ilongga.

  7. AhmadKhalifa

    i am truly happy and thankful 🙂
    u r an awesome blogger too urself 🙂 adventurous and keen and energetic 🙂

    and yeah u r so right abt life in the army 😀 it’s hell on earth 😀

    • Your most welcome. As long as you keep sharing good blogs, my generosity shall keep increasing. But if you dare stop writing, well just know that I have The Black Sword Of Thunderstorm and I will not hesitate to use it 😛

      • AhmadKhalifa

        ohhhh the mighty Excalibur 😀
        i wont dare stop writing, the matter is that i might be out of muse, or my mind is too busy or anything like tht, plus am dead tired whn am in the army :S so i hope i wont be out of the picture for too long, and i hope i will keep posting every now and then 🙂

        and u keep giving us motivation contests 😀

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

