I Am Officially A Spammer In The Eyes Of WordPress :( :( :(


Little Blue Sad Robot

I don’t speak rude, I take bath everyday, I pay my bills on time and I always always always make healthy posts then WHY OH WHY does wordpress hate me so much?

What did I do to it that it hates me so much.

I am heartbroken. I am sad. I am blue. I am hurt and now I want my MOMMMMYYYYYYYYYY.

WordPress has officially considered me as a Spammer. So whenever I make comments on blogs that I love, I know my comments have gone in spam because after the comment has been posted, it neither is on the blog page nor it is held for moderation. It is directly sent to spam.

And unless the blogger checks his spam folder and un-spams me, my comment is going to stay there for eternity.

😦

I am not a spammer wordpress. DO YOU HEAR ME WORDPRESS???

I AM NOT A SPAMMER 😦

I am a good girl and I make good comments then why do you label me as a spammer. What did I do to deserve this unfair attitude from you?

Why this punishment? Why charge me as guilty?

aaaaaaaaah this pain is too much to bear.

Oh lord, help thy child from agony and misery of thy cruel world for I beggeth you and seek your help against this inhumanly behavior of this terrible world.

Moral Of The Blog: ALWAYS CHECK YOUR SPAM COMMENTS.
I usually find some good healthy comments lying in spam comments. So make sure you un-spam them.

Categories: Weird Random Thoughts | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “I Am Officially A Spammer In The Eyes Of WordPress :( :( :(

  1. Freedom, by the way

    LOL. Don’t feel bad. This is happening to alot of us. I have regular readers who are ending up in my spam folder for some reason. It’s WP, not you.

    • WordPress hates us all. May be we have been bad kids :S ?
      😦

      πŸ˜€

  2. uzma

    lol…how would wordpress got to know abt ur reality…lol πŸ˜›

  3. Elvie

    I am going to check. I haven’t come across this but, hope they fix it. Poor Aisha!:-(

  4. Kash

    I’ve also been having trouble leaving comments on some of my favourite blogs. Hopefully this issue will be resolved soon. BTW, loved the “Little Blue Sad Robot” πŸ™‚

    • I hope so too. It gets very annoying when you happily leave a reply only to find out it got spammed.

      Thank you for the Robot compliment πŸ™‚

  5. Ahah, I ‘unspammed’ your comments. πŸ™‚
    Btw, do you make all of your images?

    • Yay meeeee I got unspammed πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      Nope, I don’t but I have the magic of finding rarest images.

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

