Tagged Again… Watch Out… You’re Next… Mwahaha :P


Tag - You're It

Sho I am tagged again fol da shecond time. Thish is leally fun. It is bringing out the innel child in me… Oh my dod. What em I shaying???

*hits her head on the wall*
*wall breaks*
*comes back to senses*

🙂

This is actually a very fun game and I am enjoying being tagged and tagging others. As the karma says, what goes around comes around, Boy I didn’t know 2012 Karma Version 12.09.0.21 was that fast. Haha.

My tag has returned to me by AhmedKhalifa within a matter of few hours 🙂 . 

Here are his questions :

1. what’s the worst mistake you’ve ever made?

Ummm. The worst mistake of my life was standing strongly for others to defend them but not standing for myself. Staying quiet and letting go when some “people” made my life hell. But it has taught me a lot and I want to thank those people because they have made me strong enough to face any type of people.

2. if you have the chance to become someone important, who would you choose?Why?

I would choose to be “Me” because I am someone important, special and perfect as I am my Creator’s Creation. So I choose to be Me.

3. do you consider yourself lucky?

Yup. I am very lucky for innumerable reasons. I am lucky to have a perfect religion, a powerful name, great parents, sibling, an awesome house, cars at my disposal, food of my choice, outfits of my taste, a life with all colors and surprises at every step.

I am truly lucky for every reason of my life.

4. if today was your last day, what would you do?

I would spend the first few hours finalizing documents & everything related to my site, Glamzzle. Hand over the stuff to my Partner so that he would not have problem running it without me. Then I would spend the later hours with my family and the last hour would go to forgiving everyone 🙂

5. hot air balloon or sky diving?

Sky Diving

6. if you’re an astronaut, what planet do you wanna visit?

Mars…. I always tell people I am from Mars. It like my fantasy home land.

7. what’s your favorite soccer team “national and/or local”

Not into football.

8. rock climbing or bungee cord jumping?

Bungee jumping.

8. your all time favorite song, lyrics and singer?

I have left listening to music for religious reasons so not into music either.

10. are you a good cook?

Haha :D. I am a good eater.

11. what will you do if you found the magic lantern or if you became the green lantern :D ?

Change the design of their outfit. Seriously they need a better designer.

Rules of the Game :

1. You must post the rules.
2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
3. Tag eleven people and link to them on your post.
4. Let them know you’ve tagged them!

My Questions :

1. A small bite of an expensive branded chocolate or an entire bar of normal chocolate?
2. As a kid, what was your craziest habit?
3. What is that something in you that makes you special?
4. Your recent favorite movie.
5. How good/bad are you at lying to people?
6. Do you make goofy faces when you talk to people to express yourself better?
7.  What is your current desktop wallpaper and does it have to do something with your mood?
8. What is your physical feature that best reflects what mood you are in.
9. Buy an expensive new car or spend the money on Charity for Children. (BE HONEST 😛 😛 :P)
10. Have you ever spend a week without bathing?
11. What do you HONESTLY feel about my “intelligent” questions. ( haha. You didn’t know that was coming :P)

11 People I Tag :

1.Source of Inspiration

2. Being Arindam ….

3. [the ocean floor]

4. TERRIBADPOETR

5. lifes Journey

6. IF ONLY

7. chicpress

8. The girl in rouge

9. Believe Anyway

10. scribblinghermit

11.TALINORFALI

Enjoy and Tag Further 🙂

For those of you who read this blog, please answer the questions in the comments. I am trying to Tag new people but I would love to hear your answers.

Categories: Hearty Giggles | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Tagged Again… Watch Out… You’re Next… Mwahaha :P

  1. AhmadKhalifa

    amaaaazing 😀 looks like my silly questions were sooo easy for u 😀
    next time there will be no mercy 😀 😛

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

