How I Burnt My Fingers – In Kesha Tick Tock Song Style (Parody)


Went to the kitchen and looked like Martha Steward,
Took an egg from the fridge to make egg skewered,
I didnt even wash my hands coz I was hungry
I  wanted to get done AY-ES-Ay-Pi

So I,
Chopped down all  the onions, onions
They seemed like a dozen, dozen
Some chillies and some season

Put the pan on the stove
Crushed a little black clove
Spoon is still in the pan
So I simply pick and

ooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaahhhhhh

Tick Tock spoon was hot
Burnt my finger hell a lot

Now I am screaming
Now I am screaming

Toast burning left side
Omelette burning right side
My hand burning inside

ooooooooooooooaaaaahhhhhhhhh

Tick Tock spoon was hot
Burnt my finger hell a lot

LOL 🙂

I burnt one of my finger (right hand) in the morning while trying to light a candle and burnt my index finger and thumb in the evening while making a omelette. This song just popped in my hand while I was rubbing ice on my fingers.

Now I am basically disabled from left hand.  lol

Categories: Hearty Giggles | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “How I Burnt My Fingers – In Kesha Tick Tock Song Style (Parody)

  1. uzma

    yeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaa…ohhhhooooo:) congrats dear

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

