So? What Do You Think About My Liebster Blog Award?


This is the second award in this week now, proudly standing on my blog page are 3 awards and they sure are making my page look cute. Oh c’mon. Admit it. Go ahead. Now don’t be silly. Write down a comment and say “yes it looks cute.” LOL

Nah em kidding ( but you still have to comment :P) Liebster Blog Award

Thank you so much Arzvi for nominating me. I hope you have enjoyed my blog as much as I have enjoyed reading yours.

Here comes the rules:

1. Thank the fellow blogger who nominated you.
2. List five blogs that has impacted your writing in a positive manner, by virtue of comments, posts, inspirations etc.
3. Leave comments on those blogs letting them know of the nominations
4. Post the award in your blog.
5. Bask in the love of fellow bloggers and spread joy and inculcate good karma.

So I will be forwarding this award to the following people whose writings I love to read and they actually make me read them even if they are long because long is good as long as its not boring.

1. Pullingitupbythebootstraps’s Blog
2. Lil Lady… Giant Brain
3. PRESTON’S BLOG
4. Ahmad Khalifa’s Blog
5. UNSPOKEN HEART

Categories: Blogs | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “So? What Do You Think About My Liebster Blog Award?

  1. Irfan

    Yup you deserved that award. 🙂

  2. “Because long is good and long is not boring” haha. I enjoy that. 🙂

    I’m glad I can have a positive impact on your writing. May the best times be ahead of us. 🙂

  3. Thanks so much Aisha….

  4. Oh my gosh! Thank you Aisha!!! I am so shocked. You are so sweet. It’s funny that you did this, because I wanted to nominate you again for the Versatile Blogger Award, but I didn’t want you to think I was bribing you since I entered the contest. I truly love your site. I decided I would wait to see if I received another award after the contest. lol

    Thank you so much. I am truly honored.

    • haha. No no I would never have thought like that. I never get any twisted thoughts about anyone. That’s the road my mind never goes on to. And you truly deserved it so I couldn’t hold myself back 🙂

  5. Thank you so much for the award Aisha! I appreciate it more than you know…I do like the blogs on the side looks good! Congrats to you and thank you again! Keep up the great work

  6. you are most welcome 🙂

  7. lostupabove

    Congratulations

  8. congrats Ash it not only looks cute but to me its CUTEST and surely in up coming years u will get several more

  9. AhmadKhalifa

    am flattered :$ but am sooooooo tired now cuz i just came home 😀 tomorrow i will see how to accept my nomination 😀
    thanks for forwarding me this award 😀

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

