Waking Up With A Heavy Head…


Girl Full Of Thoughts In Her Mind

Reading books over books and filling my brain with new stuff to process. Remembering to remember the reality checks and practicing it all day. Looking at my area around with new awareness.

The things that I used to see before with ignorance, I now look at them with full awareness, like the smell of my moisturizing cream, the feel of the water on my skin, the mountain sight from my balcony, the sound of the cars going by and the taste of the mustard sauce.

errrr mustard sauce?

Well, I read that Mustard sauce helps facilitate the Lucid Dreams and to my luck I had that Failed Lucid Dream exactly the night I had Mustard sauce. So now I make sure to have it before I sleep. (Don’t worry I love mustard sauce although I have found to be allergic to it. haha)

Okay then there are more google searches and more articles to read and I realize oh it’s already 4AM. I better go off to sleep (Lucid Dream).

So I go to my bed and keep my mind awake while trying to put myself to sleep. Keep telling my mind about Lucid Dreaming and keep telling it to stay awake and keep telling it to WORK because there is no sleep for you HAHA.

That’s basically the entire weeks routine and I realize my brain has been working and processing all the extra burden since past week 24/7. One of the reason when I get up in the mornings, I have a heavy head which feels like I have been doing some mental work all the time instead of sleeping.

Not to forget that I do have official work to look after to ( My site Glamzzle.com). And the extra activities to take care of ( Like Judging the contest πŸ™‚ )

But the curiosity in me doesn’t make me stop. I guess we all are like that. Once we resolve to doing something, then its a Do Or Die situation. I am loving every bit of this new world I am exploring.

It has given me a new perspective to the real life. How everything around me is focused on ME. Everything that happens around me is a part of me and how I am a part of everything around me.

My mind is probably eruptingΒ smoke now (You can see smoke coming out from my ears? haha) but this new fascination is an energy in itself.

I may seem crazy but to wake up every morning with a new piece of puzzle right next to your pillow and then spending your entire day trying to fit that piece of puzzle is such a pleasure and adventure.

It makes being crazy worth it πŸ™‚

Categories: Bits Of My Life, Journey Inside Me | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Waking Up With A Heavy Head…

  1. I usually have lucid dreams when I sleep around 4 in morning, wake up aorund 9 and sleep again at 11(my work starts from 1 pm – 11 pm so I can do that πŸ˜‰ )

    • Wow. Thats the perfect timing you got out there. Idk if you have read it or not but there are timings when the lucid dream appear and they are in the later hours of the sleep. So one technique (which I am never going to do) is to sleep on the usual time then have a break in the sleep for an hour or two to alert the brain and then go back to sleep again.

      And your routine is so perfectly fit to it.

      Amazing πŸ™‚

  2. AhmadKhalifa

    woooooooooooooooooooooow i guess that’s just awesome!!!!!

    so u r allergic to mustard 😦 so bad 😦 i know it’s bitter πŸ˜€ bit it’s delicious and healthy πŸ™‚
    so this lucid dreams research thing got u a new perspective on life huh….strange πŸ™‚ and make u dream a lot too???
    well i might as well try this thing too πŸ™‚
    so u own a fashion website too….woooooooow u r one busy girl πŸ˜€
    and u also have a contest to judge πŸ˜€
    if this fascination also gives u energy then it’s goo
    and about smoke coming out from ur ears πŸ˜€ trust me been there done that πŸ˜€
    it’s was a painful college year πŸ˜€

    • Go ahead…try it… or simply follow my lead… lol
      Yeah I like keeping myself busy with mental work or any work that allows me to stay intact in one place (physical work is just not my thing lol).

      • AhmadKhalifa

        i dont mind both πŸ˜€ but once am tired am tired πŸ˜€
        i think i might follow ur lead πŸ˜€ as u seem to be getting the hang of it πŸ™‚
        mental work is cool for me too πŸ™‚ but once my brain is frying i seriously have to stop πŸ˜€

        • I like it full fried. lol

          Em still trying and still getting the hand of it… People have gone as far as eating so many ice creams and chocolates in their dream that it makes me feel so jealous. Now how wonderful is that. U can eat huge calories of deserts and not worry about gaining weight (altho i dont even worry abt it in my real life but u dont get enough desert in real life)

          • AhmadKhalifa

            yeah tht would be great πŸ˜€ eating tons of calories without gaining a gram πŸ˜€ or a ib πŸ˜€
            and in real life we eat sweets a lot but too much can be unhealthy 😦
            hopefully one day u will get the full grasp of lucid dreams πŸ™‚

            btw, girl in veil part 2 is released πŸ™‚ make sure to surf it πŸ™‚

  3. what do mean by girl in veil part 2 is released?

    • He is writing a poem with the topic “Girl In Veil” so the part 2 has been released.

    • AhmadKhalifa

      it’s a poem i was writing for a while and i have finished 2 parts of it so far πŸ™‚

  4. Sharan Galletta

    I have been examinating out many of your posts and i can claim pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your website.

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

