7 Days Challenge – No Sweets No Chocolates No Deserts :(


Assorted Chocolates And Sweets

I have a real sweet tooth and recently I traveled back to a place where the sweets aren’t the same quality and taste, they are locally made and the good ones are hard to get. Since past 3 days I have been having serious cravings for sweet and by the time its evening I want to eat something sweet and delightful.

I remember all the deserts I have had in the last place…. The dark chocolate fudge cake,  Galaxy Dark Chocolate, Kit-Kat, Smarties, Strawberry Cheese Cake, DARK DARK DARK CHOCOLATE.

And it’s terribly annoying that I can’t find them here so I have spent the past 2 days making French Toast with lots n lots of sugar to kill my sweet craving and the day back with some home-made Carrot Confection for which I had to go all the way to an aunt’s place. LOL

That has made me realize how craved I am for sweets. And this has made me ask myself “WHAT IF I DON’T HAVE SWEETS,” “Would I survive without sweets?”

And in the same realization, I have put myself on a 7 days Challenge. I was thinking of one month but, Just the thought of one month without sweets, scares me hell a lot. HAHA

So for the next 7 days, I will have no sweets, no deserts, no chocolates. Just 2 spoons of sugar in my early tea for health reasons… ( If my sugar level drops, my head starts spinning and all…)

And the challenge begins….
I hope I survive 😦 😦 😦

Don’t worry sweets and deserts and chocolates…. Its gonna b all okay… Mommy is gonna be fine and she will be back soon… Don’t worry my loved ones.

Categories: Bits Of My Life, Hearty Giggles | Tags: , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “7 Days Challenge – No Sweets No Chocolates No Deserts :(

  1. uzma

    best of luck 🙂
    hey its for sweets and chocolates ..lol

  2. Pingback: 7 Days Challenge – Goes In Drain… LMFAO… « Aisha's Scrapyard

  3. Carly

    I’ve been trying to eat healthier lately & I’ve been avoiding chocolate (my love) & other crappy snacks that I like including cookies, donuts, all kinds of chips, sugary muffins, etc…
    For a snack I’ve been trying to eat rice cake w/ peanut butter, cup a fruit or an apple, cottage cheese, string cheese, carrots & some dip or anything else that is on the healthier side. I’ve been keeping this up for about 2 weeks now & I would give ANYTHING for just a taste of chocolate on my tongue! Its hard but anybody can do it if they really try… Good luck all!! 🙂

    • Wow. You are really strong willed. I am not that strong when it comes to sweets. Just recently ate lots and lots of Donuts. Chips and chocolates are my usual late night snack.

  4. ANOOMA

    GOOD IDEA !!

  5. Pingback: My Top 5 Most Viewed Blogs Of All Time | Aisha's Scrapyard

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

