The Bitter Truth Of Me…


Vampire Women Sucking On A Flower

The night gone now was another day
When my lust within me started to play
The flowers bloomed and winds blew
That so day, you met me and I met you
It was an angel that you found in me
In speech, in laughter and in eternity
Such peace you found in my presence
So much that you thought it was heavens
And the way I spoke as if flowers fell
But baby you didn’t know I had hidden hell
That night my heart played the evil
The angel was gone and I was a devil
In my arms,  sweet looks I took you away
And you did come darling, A mistake without delay
I got my chance when all seemed right
My success at last was that little night
Every drop of blood I violently drank
My thirst finally within me sank
And with a wicked smile I left you lay
To find a new victim….A new prey
So a devil another day, another sky
Yet an angel for another guy

Categories: Poems | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “The Bitter Truth Of Me…

  1. powerful idea put beautifully..Nice

  2. uzma

    interesting one….:)

    • Girl in veil

      very rhythemic n beautifully written dear flow of thought in words is the key to attract the readers eye n u have that key ash:-)

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

