Paranormal Entity Becoming Naughty


Spooky, Horror, Weird, Dark, Night Image

Encounter With Paranormal Entity – Yet Again !!!

So I was on my bed tapping my nephew to sleep and I hear a sudden vibration on bed. It was a quick 2 second vibration, the same vibration that my mobile makes when it is on silent vibration mode and any sms arrives.

I knew my cell wasn’t on bed because it was right next to where my work area in the house is – Next to my laptop.

But I assumed may be its my sister’s mobile and I ignore the vibration.

After 10 minutes I feel the vibration again. And this time I ask my sister to check where her mobile was. It was on the sofa. I immediately get up from the bed and look under the pillow and blanket where my nephew was.

I find nothing.

But…

I realize I feel a little itch on my hand. Right in the middle of the middle finger and the index finger, where it joins.

I look at my hand only to find that something has bit my hand. There were two marks. Just like a snake bite and the blood was fresh and wet. There was no possible way that the cut would have been there from before. It was recent and as I said, the blood was wet.

Well, all I did after that was cleaning and applied a cream over it.

Categories: Bits Of My Life | Tags: , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Paranormal Entity Becoming Naughty

  1. uzma

    i think its above than naughtiness….take it serious n do something…

  2. Seymour Scarduzio

    You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  3. Carol Weare

    It is really a great and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Martin

    Hello! Sorry, but I have most important question. Who is author of this photo (log hand). Please, help me…:(. Maybe You know…

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

