How Would It Feel To Be In A Grave


Dark Gothic Emo Night Image

How would it feel to be in a grave? 

I would be all alone…

There would just be empty walls around…

It will be utter Dark…

There will be complete Silence…

No one would hear my cry…

No one would come to my help…

No one would bother thinking about me…

No shoulder to rest me head on…

The floor below me would be hard as rock…

But!!! 
Isn’t that exactly how it feels while I am still alive??? I am all alone, there is dark and silence and of course there is no one who I can look onto as someone close me…Someone as mine???

So the grave wouldn’t be a new place… In fact you know what???  At least in my grave,

I would be punished for something I actually did instead of something I had nothing to do with.

Blamed for the crime I actually did instead of the crime I didn’t even know about.

Questioned for what I am actually supposed to answer instead of everything else.

Awesome!!!

So how would it feel to be in a grave??? Awesome 🙂 😀

Categories: Dark Feelings, Weird Random Thoughts | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “How Would It Feel To Be In A Grave

  1. uzma

    i pray that may feel really awesome in ur eternal life!!!

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

