Why Kitchen And I Can Never Be Friends


Messy Kitchen With Cats

I am not much of a home chores person and I love to skip my house work as much as possible or try to shift it to other family members.

When it comes to kitchen, I really have strong reasons why Kitchen and I can never be friends. Because MY KITCHEN REALLY HATES ME….. ITS A MONSTER….

To begin with, even when I have to go to the kitchen to get a glass of water or that cream caramel ice cream from my freezer, This kitchen would NEVER EVER let me just take it and walk out of it. It will hold me back as a CAPTIVE. It will break a glass or a bowl or it will just spill the ice cream on floor and will force me to do the extra work.

😦 😦 😦

When I am hurrying while doing the dishes because I so want to get out of the kitchen ASAP, this monster kitchen will splash soap water all over my dress.

WHAT AN EVIL MONSTER IT IS…huh

The moment I enter inside the Kitchen, it starts plotting against me. It will make the tea overflow from the kettle, I kept on fire so I will have to stay back cleaning the stove, or it will burn my toast that I kept in toaster so I would have to repeat the procedure.

This is insane.

I don’t understand why it has to hate me so much.

Every time I enter it, it will break something  and I have to stay back to clean it up,
It will spill the milk, jam, ice cream, coffee on the floor, and again I have to stay back to clean it up.

I am so innocent…really 😀
And that’s the reason why Kitchen And I shall never be friends.

Categories: Hearty Giggles | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

