10 Things You Didn’t Know About Me


10 Things You Didn't Know About Me - Aisha

So 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Me???

Obviously YOU DON’T…..

I Never Told You….HAHA

So here are 10 things that you didn’t know about me…Of course by the end of this blog you will know but there will always be those other 10 things that you will still not know about me, Unless I decide to blog on it. *giggles*

1. I can go about weeks without combing my hair. Not that I have pixie hair cut. I have long hair but sometimes I don’t feel like doing anything to them so they are just let to wash, dry,tie, wash,dry, tie, wash, dry, tie…………..

2. When I am not in a mood to fetch a plate from the kitchen to keep my biscuit or chocolate on, while I am on my laptop, I use my mobile as a plate. Its touch screen so it totally serves the purpose.

3. I may or may not clean the screen of my mobile after it has been used as a plate.

4. I am not a fan of folding the clothes and keeping them neatly in my cupboard. My cupboard hardly stays with neatly folded clothes for 3 days, after which it is back to its original natural form of there-was-an-earthquake-here.

5. Sometimes I am so lazy that if I want something ASAP and even if it is lying just an arm distance from me, I wouldn’t pick it up. 

6. I don’t like to be called lazy. I call myself energetically challenged so I expect some respect. *lol*

7. If I am given any work with responsibility I do it ASAP and in the best possible manner. Not because I love doing the work. But because I want to get rid of it again. Constant work pressure just isn’t Aisha. 

8. It is very common that I itch my nose after eating because I am allergic to some things which I have not diagnosed yet.

9. I am a slipper addict and I simply love buying new slippers. When I go to market, Slipper is the first thing on my mind.

10. I am secretly terrified of water. Dah not water in general. I meant the sea or any huge bulk of water. I become unconscious if the water level goes above my ankle.

There you have it now 😛

What are your 10 things that I don’t know 😛 😛 😛

Categories: Bits Of My Life, Weird Random Thoughts | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “10 Things You Didn’t Know About Me

  1. Moiz Sheikh

    waah its fun to read ur 10 things…
    nice .
    well no one can understand me in 10 points because i cant explain it lolz…
    😀

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

