Something Must Be Wrong With Me



When I talk to ppl, i talk no bullshit
Then y do they never ever understand it?
I have my own reasons and i know what they mean
things that have taught me from what i’ve seen
standing on my wits telling whats coming ahead
to me it matters, what i speak what i said
i keep a simple theory of yes and no
i like what i like, hate what i hate n I dont hesitate to show
i talk a little more i guess, but is that such a problem?
does this overcome to what inside i am?
dont wanna talk to ppl, dont want no friends
staying out of touch, losing contacts
if thats how i wanna be, is that such a problem?
does this overcome to what inside i am

look me in my face, Do i look crazy to you
does everything that i say, always confuse you
well if that is the case, then i dont really care
its what you choose, then its what you bear
coz i warned you prehand, gave you alert
told you before, its only gonna hurt
i told you to stay away, dont be my friend
it will only lead to a distant dead end
but you insisted on staying, on being with me
and now that you know me, you think em crazy
you are too confused to understand what i say
getting more confused day after day
my life, my thoughts are rocket science to you
I am maths, em algebra, em chemistry to you

I thought I was different, I thought It was great
I thought I was super, I thought It was Straight
But if all people think like that, if thats what they see
Then
Something Must Be Wrong With Me

And if all people think like that, if thats what they see
Then
Something Must Be Wrong With Me

Categories: Poems | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Something Must Be Wrong With Me

  1. irfy

    Nice once again!

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

