To Him, I Love The Most


Its been a long time since i wrote…..today i feel like writing…..writing something that i could never say…..

He is one person i love so much in this world……and may be i told him….may be not…..and may be he knows….or may be not……I have no idea……But I keep thinking….

And this may be because i always told him through mails or sms…..but could never tell him face to face…..was i shy or was it that i was holding back…..again i have no idea….and i shall because it with the fact that we are pretty much those  ppl who don’t express themselves so freely…

So he knows there is love….but to what extent….he has no idea….

I love him when he talks to me…..i love him when he teases me……i love him when he sits next to me and imitates me……i love him when he brings me chocolates…..and i love him the way he cares SO SO MUCH…..

And when i see a little boy and girl walk down on street hand in hand, i miss him…..because when he holds my hand i know i am very well protected……that i am cared….and that i am loved…..

He would rather walk the long way with me, if there are a couple of street jerks in the short way……

And when i see him i know Allah has blessed me with the most wonderful Brother…..who cares me like i wouldn’t be cared by anyone else……And the way he talks and looks at me he makes me feel a special sister…….and makes me realize how wonderfully caring and loving my brother is……

I pray to Allah to grant him the success and wealth of this life and here after…..and give him a long and healthy life……to help him on his way to success…..and hold him back before he falls…..and to fill his life with ever flowing happiness and smiles…..

To my dearest and the most caring brother in this whole wide world……I really Love you Alot…..i might not let you know how much…..but know that i do…..

 

Categories: Bits Of My Life, Bright Feelings | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “To Him, I Love The Most

  1. ayesha saad

    ash pic main girl bohat cute hai 🙂

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

