Unknown Abyss


*this was written by someone for me, I guess….so I am putting it up here…. I named it Unknown Abyss…. because its something that is indescribable and whose depth cannot be measured…..something good and bad in its own way….*

The day I wake and stare in this mirror, I see the world is a fake.
I don’t know whats a stake of me being here but I just want to separate.
From the people make upset and angry, the pain is too much to take.
I keep it all to myself, locked in this cage its what I call my own state.

I exhaust myself from reading these words,
every line seems like endless blur.
But what is worse I hold onto every word,
its like a promise that I cant seem to deter.

I just want to put it all back into reverse,
relive my life to what it fully deserves.
Im healing my wounds, don’t need a nurse,
love is back in heart thats what I needed first.

Categories: Poems | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

