Enjoying Being Stoopid :)


so its yet another day and I feel like…grrrrrr…..cant explain…its like,

ppl who know me…..Dont understand me
Ppl who understand me…… Dont Like Me
Ppl who like me…..Dont know Me

But anyway, I really dont mind that…I am always happy with my life…..sometimes i am blue and angry and very pissed off at my life but I have learnt to live with them….But there are things that cause problems or rather my mistakes that need to be corrected….Isnt It?????

So lemme recall what problems and mistakes i am causing…….I talk non sense coz thats what ppl say……I always talk via different perspective on anything….They say I Think differently and hence I also talk differently…

If all others are going in one direction and I don’t believe in following them…I don’t believe walking on Paths made by others……I would rather fall and hurt myself and make my Own PATH….

So they think I AM STRANGE…..
Just because I Think differently??????

And they think I Am DIFFERENT….
Just because I believe In bringing a change…..Standing against wrong???

They think I am Wrong……
Just because I SAY WHAT I FEEL..I Do What I want To…

Yes i am crazy and different and weird and i might be wrong……but at least I dont wear a mask over my real face…….

I accept when I am wrong……I argue till I think it is appropriate……I care for ppl who don’t even care…..And I enjoy making mistakes and learning from them….

And no matter what ppl call me….I shall continue to be MYSELF….I may be STOOPID but that is WHAT I AM and I am enjoying being me…

 

Categories: Bits Of My Life, Hearty Giggles, Inspirational | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

