Twilight Crazy Story


I don’t know why I am here….well I just saw twilight….and I em churning from inside….

the story behind me was like I never was a twilight fan….. and though many of my cousins were crazy behind twilight, I didn’t even bother to know WHO AND WHAT IT WAS…..

Now the twitch is that I usually need to read something before I sleep….. if I don’t read I don’t sleep…. Itis like a sleeping pill for me……. and since I had no other stuff to read ( after my phone broke down…and no mobile novels) , I took my sister’s novel named “BREAKING DAWN” … said “WATEVER” and started reading it……

the next day my sis was like WHY THE HELL DID U READ THIS NOVEL,  it is the last novel of twilight series….and that I should read the 3 preceding ones first…… but since I was no fan, and I just needed something to read, to put me off to sleep, I kept reading…..

Until I got engrossed…. I read and read and read…. I read it with my breakfast, I read it while watching TV….. Most of the times I was found in one corner of the house with this book in my hand….. I spend 7 hours reading it at night WITH ALMOST NO LIGHT until my eyes watered n sleep was un-reject-able…LOL

finally within 3 to 4 days I finished the novel… I liked it…. I loved it…. I READ IT AGAIN and Again to the chapters I loved most…..

Then I finally decided downloading “BREAKING DAWN” movie, since I thought k twilight k har novel ki movie ban gai hai….. i was so crazy to watch it and the google only SHOCKED ME that this novel was yet being discussed for making a movie………

WTH… I mean I can’t wait….. I feel choked…. I want to see it man…. GIV ME THE MOVIE BEFORE I KILL MYSELF…..

khair then I got control of myself, I, shareef bachchi ki tarha twilight download kari….. Just finished watching it…..

Its good… I am still not a twilight fan…. the story was plain and quick… (em sure the novel is better) ….the only thing I get crazy about is the characters…..

I just happen to fall in love with them… and then for many days I totally act like a maniac after that character….I lose my senses….I keep wondering and secretly wishing that he was real……

in this sense I have fallen in love with alot of guys LOL

first there was Romeo and I totally loved him…. then there was Torvald …well my love was short for him…because in the end he wasn’t that great a man…LOL….then there was Mr. Darcy of pride and prejudice…. OMG he is such a gentlemen….. So adorable…. then there was Daniel Gregory of Fallen…. he was so handsome ….and secretly I still love him…

but all my efforts break loose on EDWARD of twilight…… OMG I mean seriously wth…. novel writers need to understand that they just hurt us so much badly….WHY THE HELL MAKE SUCH CHARACTERISTICS THAT DO NOT EXIST…..

I just can’t imagine how wonderful it would be to have a guy who would care about u so so so so much….aaaah just leave the VAMPIRE stuff aside…. I really don’t care about that….. I am just talking about the characteristics…..

So passionately in love and yet so much more alert…..
so so so desperate and yet so aware…..
so possessive and yet so caring…..

I HATE PEOPLE WHO WRITE SUCH STUFF……. I feel like personally killing them….. Who the hell is twilight writer???? grrr I don’t even know that…. and noh thanx, em not googling it right now…coz seriously I DON’T CARE….my hatred will only grow for the writer…..

If there was such an Edward in this world how wonderful it would be…..aaaah I HATE THE WRITER…..

I just hope I come out of this obsession soon.. but right now its only killing me…. and its going to kill me more when I see its second part…already downloaded on my PC – “NEW MOON” …

it’s going to increase my lunacy….make me crazier….  make me crave more for something I cannot have…..lol its sound like the movie plot itself… i hav to love something that is going to hurt me…..LMAO ROFL…….

anyway coming back to senses ( I am trying) the characteristics of the movie were great….. And the plot well yeah it’s good too…… but I love the characteristics more than anything…….

and yeah yeah yeah the novel writer is forgiven….won’t kill him/her

Categories: Hearty Giggles, Weird Random Thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Hey Wait!!! Won't You Leave A Comment? *Makes Requesting Puppy Dog Face*

